Erik Friedlander

Thoroughbreds OST

Image of Erik Friedlander - Thoroughbreds OST
Record Label

About this item

Written and directed by Cory Finley, Thoroughbreds tells the darkly comic story of two teenage girls Amanda and Lily (Olivia Cooke and Anya Taylor-Joy) who rekindle a friendship years after growing apart, bonding over Lily's contempt for her oppressive stepfather. As their friendship grows, they begin to bring out one another's most destructive tendencies. Their ambitions lead them to hire a local hustler, Tim (Anton Yelchin in his final performance), and take matters into their own hands to set their lives straight.

Featuring a driving, pulse-raising score by Erik Friedlander, and songs by King Harvest, A Tribe Called Red, Tanya Tagaq, The Sweet Hurt, Tanis (and more) the soundtrack is as unique and spellbinding as the film itself.


A1. Finding Mo
A2. Uja - Performer – Jean Martin (3), Jesse Zubot, Michael Red, Tanya Tagaq
A3. Cycle Treachery
A4. All The Things - Performer – The Sweet Hurt
A5. Dancin' In The Moonlight - Performer – King Harvest
A6. Thoroughbred
A7. Deep Disturbance
A8. Sila - Featuring – Tanya Tagaq - Performer – A Tribe Called Red
B1. Chameleon (Spin Me Round) - Performer – Rome Will Burn
B2. Ce N'est Pas Moi - Performer – Tanis
B3. Taking Tim Down
B4. Win Win
B5. A Wavering Spirit
B6. Break Point
B7. Fraying At The Edges
B8.Meditation-Memory - Performer – Bryan Lurie
B9. Unstable

You may also like

Back to top