Morgan Geist


Image of Morgan Geist - Remnants
Record Label

About this item

Originally released in 1996, the 6-track REMnants EP was only the second record produced by Morgan Geist for his own Environ label. Now beautifully remastered, this heretofore hard-to-find EP is crammed with Geist's early influences: from intricately-programmed Roland orchestras that echo his early techno releases on Metamorphic to jazz- and R&B- listening tracks that would later inform the sound of his debut album.


A1. Morgan Geist - Intronic
A2. Morgan Geist - Current
A3. Morgan Geist - In Your Electronic Arms
B1. Morgan Geist - Postcast
B2. Morgan Geist - Outronic
B3. Morgan Geist - Intronic (mondrian REMix)

You may also like

Back to top