Miss World

Keeping Up With Miss World

Image of Miss World - Keeping Up With Miss World
Record Label

About this item

Punk Slime Recordings is proud to present the debut album from Miss World, aka Natalie Chahal of Shit Girlfriend. Keeping Up With Miss World is a raw, 13 track power-pop, garage-party movie scene that plays out like a thumb numbing Instagram scroll fest. A teen-dream magazine collage, a multi-colored sonic mood board featuring torn up images of Ariel Pink, Kim Gordon, Clueless OOTDs, Madonna and Kim Kar-dashian smeared with gluestick goo.


1. Diet Coke Head
2. Don't U Wanna Be Me Sometime?
3. (U Watch My) Stories (But U Don't Like My Posts)
4. Buy Me Dinner
5. Not Quite A Lady
6. Oh Honey
7. Radio All My Bitches
8. Carb Yr Enthusiasm
9. Put Me In A Movie
10. Click And Yr Mine
11. This Could Be Us But U Playin?
12. Lip Job
13. Modelling:Actressing

Back to top