Seasick Steve

Can U Cook?

Image of Seasick Steve - Can U Cook?
Record Label
BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

About this item

Seasick Steve, fresh from a fantastic performance at London’s Hyde Park (6th July), is announcing the release of his new album, ‘Can U Cook?’, on the 28th September 2018 via BMG Rights Management.

‘Can U Cook?’ has Steve mixing up all of his much-loved ingredients to deliver a fresh new record that’s full of sunshine, as well as being a good ol' Seasick mix of boogie, blues, rock, americana and folk-music.


1. Hate Da Winter
2. Sun On My Face
3. Can U Cook?
4. Last Rodeo
5. Down De Road
6. Chewin On Da Blues
7. Shady Tree
8. Lay
9. Locked Up And Locked Down Blues
10. Young Blood
11. Get My Drift
12. Ain’t Nothin But A Thang
13. Company

Limited Edition LP (download Card To Include Full 13 Track Album)
Side 1
1. Hate Da Winter
2. Lay
3.shady Tree
4. Chewin On Da Blues
5. Young Blood

Side 2
6. Can U Cook?
7. Get My Drift
8. Down De Road
9. Sun On My Face
10. Company

Back to top