Image of Drake - Scorpion
Record Label

About this item

A brand new studio album. The 2CD set will be his Fifth solo album and is released on 20th July. Scorpion is a double album and features JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. Scorpion boasts 25 tracks, including his singles “God’s Plan,” “Nice for What,” and “I’m Upset.”

There will be an LP format at a later date - as yet we have no further details...


Millie says: Drake has returned and is killing it once again with his fifth studio album. The album is culminated of twenty five tracks so you can eat your heart out, Scorpion is fierce and (of course) packed with emotion. Most importantly it features the hit single ‘Nice For Wha’t and ‘God’s Plan’.

You may also like

Back to top