Breathe Panel

Breathe Panel

Image of Breathe Panel - Breathe Panel

About this item

Breathe Panel are a Brighton quartet who combine their shared love of West Coast Americana, krautrock and drone music. The result is a lush yet dynamic indie rock, with strident guitars providing a counterpoint to soaring vocals and has led to a release on esteemed south coast label Fat Cat Records.


1. Carmine
2. Hue
3. Myself
4. On My Way
5. Red Wine Glass
6. I See In Colour
7. Through Leaves
8. Oglala
9. Leading Up To It
10. Sunrise / Sunshine
11. The Time, Always

Back to top