Teenage Fanclub

Thirteen - Remastered Edition

Image of Teenage Fanclub - Thirteen - Remastered Edition
Record Label

About this item

Originally released on Creation Records, this long out of print classic has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. Packaged in a faithful re-production of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

This is one of a series of five releases, and for each the band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles each feature two tracks and are only available with the initial pressing of each album.


1. Hang On
2. The Cabbage
3. Radio
4. Norman 3
5. Song To The Cynic
6. 120 Mins
7. Escher
8. Commercial Alternative
9. Fear Of Flying
10. Tears Are Cool
11. Ret Liv Dead
12. Get Funky
13. Gene Clark

Bonus 7”
1. Country Song –previously Unreleased
2. Eyes Wide Open –from ‘One In Four’ Compilation, First Time On Vinyl.

Back to top