Eternal Beams

Image of Seahawks - Eternal Beams

About this item

Travel agents for inner journeys Seahawks take us on a voyage ever deeper into the new age vortex.

Their last album ‘Escape Hatch’ described by Vice as a ‘modern masterpiece’ only hinted at the transcendent power of Seahawks music.

Eternal Beams goes ‘further’ to create a whole new harmonial experience.

side one: the listener immersed in a soft storm of tape saturated raindrops and distant thunder…numinous waves of sound cascade to create whirlpools of womb like warmth with gentle pulsations.

side two: enter Laraaji… flocculent flows of golden zither, rich vocal vibrations, dolphin tones in phantasy phase - all coalesce generously, bringing feelings of rebirth and light.

To conclude: a wondrous journey of resonant oscillations, inner exploration, a portal to other dimensions.


CD Tracklisting
1. Sweet Rain
2. Falling Waters
3. Golden Ghosts
4. Eternal Beams
5. Music For Dolphins
6. Radiance Gateway
7. Rest In Peace
8. Ten Moons
9. Creation Tones

LP Tracklisting
A1. Sweet Rain
A2. Falling Waters
A3. Golden Ghosts
A4. Eternal Beams

B1. Music For Dolphins
B2. Radiance Gateway
B3. Rest In Peace

Back to top