The Velvet Underground


Image of The Velvet Underground - 1969
Record Label

About this item

This vinyl reissue of The Velvet Underground's 1969 (not to be confused with 1969 Live) compiles 1969-era Velvet Underground classics, including some rare mixes, instrumentals and alternate takes on official vinyl for the first time.

Several original 1969 mixes from this era are featured here including “Foggy Notion,” “I’m Sticking with You,” “Andy’s Chest,” “I’m Gonna Move Right In,” and “Ocean,” as well as 2014 mixes of “One of These Days,” “Lisa Says,” and more.

180 gram vinyl with digital download code.


1. Foggy Notion
2. One Of These Days
3. Lisa Says
4. I'm Sticking With You
5. Andy's Chest
6. I Can't Stand It
7. She's My Best Friend
8. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
9. I'm Gonna Move Right In
10. Ferryboat Bill

1. Coney Island Steeplechase
2. Ocean
3. Rock And Roll
4. Ride Into The Sun
5. Hey Mr. Rain
6. Guess I'm Falling In Love
7. Temptation Inside Your Heart
8. Stephanie Says
9. Hey Mr. Rain
10. Beginning To See The Light

Back to top