Whyte Horses

Empty Words

Image of Whyte Horses - Empty WordsImage of Whyte Horses - Empty Words
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

Enigmatic Mancunian psychedelic pop group Whyte Horses release their wonderfully eclectic and uplifting 16-track second album 'Empty Words'.


1. Counting Down The Years
2. Never Took The Time
3. Greatest Love In Town
4. This Dream
5. Empty Words
6. Any Day Now
7. Prelude
8. Watching TV
9. Ecstacy Song
10. The Best Of It - La Roux
11. The Return
12. Fake Protest Song
13. Dawn Dont You Cry
14. Nightmares Aren't Real
15. Fear Is Such A...
16. Ride Easy

Back to top