Image of Structure - Structure
Record Label
Harbinger Sound

About this item

Structure are; Christopher Shoulder (Guitar/Vocals) Maureen Bourne (Bass/Vocals) Paul Dudeney (Drums), the members of this Brighton based trio having previously served time in BANDS including DiE, MEN OH PAUSE and SPLINTERED. Drawing inspiration from frenetic “Pink Flag” era Wire, Aussie degenerates X, and the bleak stride of Crisis, Structure deliver jagged lines on a cold steel frame of tense dense discontent to vandalise your dirty mind. Their debut 12” features six Structure originals, including future dance floor filler “Disco" Recorded by : Christopher Shoulder @ small pond studios Mastered by :Daniel Husayn (@ North London Bomb Factory)


A1 – Disco
A2 – Dull
A3 – Spit

B1 – Waste
B2 – Decline
B3 - Get Out

Back to top