Various Artists

Archeo Recordings 2014-2017 Vol 01

About this item

This release is individually 200 hand-numbered limited edition CASSETTE (100 PINK and 100 SMOKE TRANSPARENT) with a sort of 'greatest hits' of (almost) all Archeo releases (AR001-AR011) + an unreleased bonus track from Roberto Aglieri (Ticino parte 4 - Il merlo), celebrating 3 years of the label, from 2014 to 2017 - selected with love by Manu•Archeo (AR001C).

Archeo Recordings is a reissue record label that regenerates old, lost, obscure and forgotten rare gems of predominantly Italian music but also all over the world of the 70s, 80s and 90s.
All outputs are licensed by the artists and the vintage labels; audio tracks are remastered in their original form; the sleeves and center labels are graphically recreated for today but all based on the original images.
Archeo would like to make the music available to a wider audience of collectors, DJs, music lovers of a forgotten time.
All releases are hand-numbered limited edition vinyl. The first copies of each release are pressed in coloured vinyls.


A1. Tony Esposito - Je-Na?
A2. Radio Band - Radio Rap (instrumental)
A3. Miro - Safari Of Love
A4. Tullio De Piscopo - Medium Rock
A5. Markus Stockhausen & Jasper Van't Hof - Aqua Sansa
A6. Roberto De Simone - II Coro Delle Lavandaie (Leo Mas & Fabrice Balearic Voodoo Mix)
B1. Paolo Modugno - Danza Nell'acqua
B2. Paolo Modugno - Racconti Dell'arbre Du Tenere
B3. Blindboy - I Dream (Joe Morris 'Wolves Of Asha' Mix)
B4. Enzo Avitabile - Devozioni Dialettali (Leo Mas & Fabrice And Gemolotto Ex Voto Remix)
B5. Roberto Aglieri - Danza N. 1 #2
B6. Roberto Aglieri - Sogno Di Mezzogiorno
B7. Roberto Aglieri - Ticino (parte 4 (Il Merlo) - Bonus Track)

You may also like

Back to top