Image of Future - Future
Record Label

About this item

Almost a year after it dropped in digital format, Future's gargantuan fifth studio album finally lands on vinyl. Bombastic as ever, Future has gone for the eponymous approach, employing maximum flex on a vital LP which deserves its quadruple platinum status. Featuring production from Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled (another one) and Southside amongst other, "Future" is a perfect embodiment of the contemporary rap sound. Rumbling subs, rattling hats and autotuned vocals abound as we sample peak trap, while Future takes to the booth to give us a no holds barred account of ballin in 2017. Another contemporary rap classic finally on vinyl.


Patrick says: "Percocets, Molly, Percocets" - here it is folks! The biggest commercial hip hop LP of 2017, finally on vinyl. Alongside the mega Tommy Butler sampling "Mask Off", singles "Draco" and the Zaytoven produced "Feds Did A Sweep" are your key cuts here.


1 Rent Money
2 Good Dope
3 Zoom
4 Draco
5 Super Trapper
7 Mask Off
8 High Demand
9 Outta Time
10 Scrape
11 Im So Groovy
12 Might As Well
13 Poppin Tags
14 Massage In My Room
15 Flip
16 When I Was Broke
17 Feds Did A Sweep

Back to top