Various Artists

Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack

Image of Various Artists - Silicon Valley: The Soundtrack
Record Label
Mass Appeal

About this item

Silicon Valley: "The Soundtrack". Music from the original series. Features a collection of new exclusive songs and song highlights from past seasons from an array of legendary and rising artists including the likes of Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, Danny Brown, DJ Shadow, Hudson Mohawke, Too $hort and more. With the series appealing to the hip and clued-up nature of its demographic, the artists are as diverse and experimental as you'd expect. From the skewed technicolour romps of Hudson Mohawk, to the sharp street-level wit of Nas, 2017's rap posterboy Danny Brown and a plethora of other artists your younger sister's been over for time. Unlike some other soundtrack albums, this actually stands alone as a genre highlight in its own right, earning a hallowed place in our hip-hop section as much as it stands tall in the soundtrack department - ace!


1. Stretch Your Face - Tobacco
2. Systematic - DJ Shadow Ft Nas
3. Kool Aid - Danny Brown
4. Passports - Hudson Mohawke Ft Remy Banks
5. You Came To Party - Too $hort X Meter Mobb
6. Blue Flowers - Dr.Octagon
7. Fun House - Pregnant Boy Ft OG Swaggerdick And Grip Plyaz
8. Phantom (Redux) - Shirt
9. The Mule - E*Vax
10. Nobody Speak - DJ Shadow Ft Run The Jewels
11. Don't Stop - Wu-Tang Clan
12. On My Own - Old Man Saxon X Mount Cyanide
13. Problem Child - Onyx
14. BLOWN - Darnell Williams
15. Walking On Sunshine - Mariachi La Estrella Ft Elio Armas

Back to top