Various Artists

Auteur Jams

Image of Various Artists - Auteur Jams
Record Label
Smalltown Supersound

About this item

Every year/year and a half, Smalltown Supersound founder Joakim Haugland puts together a label compilation to see where the labels at and where it`s heading. To see it from the outside sort of. To find the flow, and the red thread. This year's compilation became a 2016 Best Of Compilation, with tracks from all of the albums and EPs released in 2016. 9 tracks from Biosphere, Prins Thomas, Dungen, Supersilent, Kelly Lee Owens, Lindstrøm, Mr Tophat & Robyn, Mungolian Jetset and Dan Lissvik.

We hope you like these auteur jams!


1. Biosphere - Than Is The Mater
2. Mungolian Jetset - A City So Convenient
3. Kelly Lee Owens – CBM
4. Lindstrøm - Closing Shot
5. Mr. Tophat Feat Robyn - Trust Me (Radio Edit)
6. Dan Lissvik - I
7. Prins Thomas - A2
8. Dungen - Kalifen
9. Supersilent - 13.3

You may also like

Back to top