Regina Spektor

Remember Us To Life

Image of Regina Spektor - Remember Us To Life
Record Label
Sire/Warner Bros.

About this item

Regina Spektor returns with her seventh album Remember Us To Life.

The new LP marks Spektor’s first outing since 2012’s What We Saw From The Cheap Seats, which debuted at #3 on the Billboard Album Chart and her Grammy-nominated theme song “You’ve Got Time” for the hit Netflix show Orange Is The New Black. Recently it was announced that Spektor has recorded George Harrison’s classic “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” for the animated film Kubo and The Two Strings, to be released on August 19th.

Remember Us To Life is composed entirely of all new songs recently written by Spektor. Regina gave birth to her first child in 2014 and she spent considerable time writing during and after her pregnancy. Says Spektor “I made more art and felt more inspired than I had in a long time.”

Spektor recorded with producer Leo Abrahams (David Byrne/Brian Eno, Frightened Rabbit, Paolo Nutini) in Los Angeles at The Village Studios


1) Bleeding Heart
2) Older And Taller
3) Grand Hotel
4) Small Bill$
5) Black And White
6) The Light
7) The Trapper And The Furrier
8) Tornadoland
9) Obsolete
10) Sellers Of Flowers
11) The Visit
12) New Year (Vinyl & Deluxe CD Only)
13) The One Who Stayed And The One Who Left (Vinyl & Deluxe CD Only)
14) End Of Thoughts (Vinyl & Deluxe CD Only)

Back to top