Johnny Cash

The Essential Collection

Image of Johnny Cash - The Essential Collection
Record Label

About this item

Double LP pressing featuring essential cuts from Johnny Cash''s back catalogue, including: Ring Of Fire, Hey Porter, Folsom Prison Blues, A Boy Named Sue and many more!


Side A
1. Hey Porter
2. Cry, Cry, Cry
3. I Walk The Line
4. Get Rhythm
5. There You Go
6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
7. Big River
8. Guess Things Happen That Way

Side B
1. All Over Again
2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
3. Five Feet High And Rising
4. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
5. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
6. I Still Miss Someone
7. Ring Of Fire

Side C
1. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
2. Orange Blossom Special
3. It Ain't Me, Babe - Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash
4. The One On The Right Is On The Left
5. Jackson - Johnny Cash With June Carter Cash
6. Folsom Prison Blues

Side D
1. Daddy Sang Bass
2. Girl From The North Country - Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash
3. A Boy Named Sue
4. If I Were A Carpenter (Live In Denmark) - June Carter Cash / Johnny Cash
5. Sunday Morning Coming Down
6. Man In Black
7. One Piece At A Time

Back to top