A$AP Ferg

Always Strive & Prosper

Image of A$AP Ferg - Always Strive & Prosper
Record Label
Sony BMG

About this item

Sophomore hip-hop / rap album on Columbia Records, from A$AP Mob collective member A$AP Ferg and the follow up to his 2013 "Trap Lord" album release. This is an x18 trk album, available on LP Vinyl and CD formats. Collaborators include:- Missy Elliott, Skrillex, Future, A$AP Mob, Rick Ross, Chuck D, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign and more.


1. Rebirth
2. Hungry Ham (feat. Skrillex And Crystal Caines)
3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
4. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
5. Psycho
6. Let It Bang (feat. Schoolboy Q)
7. New Level (feat. Future)
8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob And Tatianna Paulino)
9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert And Marty Baller)
11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D And Mama Ferg)
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean)
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown And Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma

Back to top