Jimi Hendrix

Smash Hits

Image of Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits
Record Label

About this item

A 'Legacy Vinyl' release, painstakingly restored to its original 1969 format,

"Smash Hits" features 12 classic tracks, including "Purple Haze", "Hey" Joe", "Stone Free" and "Manic Depression".

Features a recreation of the poster included in the original LP release with Jimi, Mitch, and Noel dressed as cowboys from the Warner Brothers’ film studios in early 1969.


1 Purple Haze
2 Fire
3 The Wind Cries Mary
4 Can You See Me
5 51st Anniversary
6 Hey Joe
7 Stone Free
8 Manic Depression
9 Highway Chile
10 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
11 Foxey Lady

Back to top