Carole King

Tapestry - 180 Gram Legacy Edition

Image of Carole King - Tapestry - 180 Gram Legacy Edition
Record Label

About this item

A classic soul-pop album originally released in 1971 by singer-songwriter Carole King. The album held the top spot in the US charts for 15 weeks - the longest time of any female vocalist. Includes the original and best version of "(You Make Me Feel) Like A Natural Woman', later a massive hit for Aretha Franklin, plus "It's Too Late" and "I Feel The Earth Move". 


Side A
1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It's Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder
7. Out In The Cold

Side B
1. You've Got A Friend
2. Where You Lead
3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
4. Smackwater Jack
5. Tapestry
6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7. Smackwater Jack

Back to top