The Bid-On (Giuliano Sorgini)

Sorry Puppet

Image of The Bid-On (Giuliano Sorgini) - Sorry Puppet
Record Label

About this item

Reprint of the rare 1972 library LP by Maestro Giuliano Sorgini under the pseudonyms of Raskovich and The Bid-On. Originally released in just a few copies for a small label owned by a friend of Maestro Sorgini, this LP includes 12 really beautiful tracks with positive vibes. From jazz dance, bossa nova, funk, and some killer breaks, with lots of percussion, growling flute and honking sax.

Reissued with the original minimal artwork designed by Giuliano Sorgini drawn with chalk on a black sheet. Glossy Cinedelic cover. Limited to 600 copies.


Side 1:
1. Puppet
2. Of Pear’s
3. Without Head
4. With A Finger
5. Sweet Smelling
6. Of Amber

Side 2:
1. Sow
2. Swarf Like
3. Lean
4. Savoury
5. Trade Mark
6. By Raskovich

You may also like

Back to top