Keep The Village Alive

Image of Stereophonics - Keep The Village Alive
Record Label

About this item

‘Keep The Village Alive’ comes hot on the heels of the acclaimed, platinum selling ‘Graffiti On The Train’ (2013) and once again Kelly Jones has written all the songs and shared production duties with long time collaborator Jim Lowe. The album was recorded at ICP Studios in Brussels and at Stylus Studios in London.

Since winning a Brit Award for Best New Group in 1998 Stereophonics have gone from strength to strength, consistently delivering outstanding music over several decades, a band consistently at the very top of their game.


1. C’est La Vie 
2. White Lies 
3. Sing Little Sister 
4. I Wanna Get Lost With You 
5. Song For The Summer 
6. Fight Or Flight 
7. My Hero
8. Sunny
9. Into The World
10. Mr And Mrs Smith 

Deluxe CD Bonus Tracks:
1. Ancient Rome (Bonus Track)
2. Let Me In (Bonus Track)
3. Blame (You Never Give Me Your Money) (Bonus Track)
4. You Are My Energy (Bonus Track)
5. You’re My Star (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)
6. I Wanna Get Lost With You (Acoustic 2015) (Bonus Track)

Back to top