Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine

Image of Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine
Record Label

About this item

The uncompromising debut from American quartet, Rage Against the Machine, opens with the fast-paced “Bombtrack” and continues its intensity through the remaining nine tracks, including the huge hits "Bullet In The Head" and "Killing In The Name Of". The self-titled album combines metal riffs with hip-hop which has been employed by plenty of bands with varying degrees of success. What really set RATM apart though was the political conviction and sheer intensity and venom of frontman Zach De La Rocha's vocal delivery.


Disc: 1
1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
Disc: 2
1. Know Your Enemy
2. Wake Up
3. Fistful Of Steel
4. Township Rebellion
5. Freedom

Back to top