Paul Weller

Saturns Pattern - Deluxe Box Set

Image of Paul Weller - Saturns Pattern - Deluxe Box Set
Record Label

About this item

This deluxe edition includes CD (+3 bonus tracks), DVD, exclusive coloured vinyl LP, booklet, poster.

Who best to describe Paul Weller’s first album for the Parlophone label other than Paul himself: “I think it’s one of the best things I’ve done. I can’t compare it to any of my other albums. I think it’s different – not just for me, but different for what else is around. It’s defiantly 21st-Century music.” – Uncut (January 2015) 

Nearly 40 years into his recording career, Paul continues to challenge and excite both himself and the listener, by constantly evolving as a song-writer and musician, always moving forwards and pursuing fresh creative avenues and Paul’s new album Saturns Pattern does not disappoint.


LP/CD Tracklisting
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I’m Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets
Bonus Tracks On CD
10. (I'm A) Roadrunner
11. Dusk Til Dawn
12. White Sky (Prof. Kybert Vs. The Moons Remix)

DVD Track-listing
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind The Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (track-by-track)
3. White Sky (video)
4. Long Time (video)
5. Long Time (behind-the-scenes)
6. Saturns Pattern Photo-shoot (behind-the-scenes)

Back to top