Dario Marianelli

The Box Trolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Image of Dario Marianelli - The Box Trolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Record Label

About this item

Continuing in the tradition of CORALINE & PARANORMAN, Mondo is honoured to present the soundtrack to Laika's third animated gem: THE BOXTROLLS. Composed by Dario Marianelli, and featuring songs by Loch Lomond, the soundtrack perfectly captures the whimsical & frantic energy of the fictional world of Cheesebridge, where a human boy raised by trash-collecting trolls must stop a sinister exterminator from his selfish campaign to rid the town of the titular scavengers.

Available for the first time on vinyl and featuring amazing new artwork by artist Rich Kelly, THE BOXTROLLS is an exciting addition to the Mondo / Laika collection. The record is pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl (Black is Limited to 500 Copies).


Disc 1
1. The Unspeakable Has Happened
2. The Scavengers
3. The Boxtrolls Cavern
4. Eggs' Music Box
5. Quattro Sabatino (feat. Peter Harris, Alex Tsilogiannis, Thomas Kennedy & Edmund Saddington)
6. One Busy Night
7. Rooftop Chase
8. Broken Eggs
9. Cheesebridge Funfair
10. The Boxtrolls Song (feat. Sean Patrick Doyle)

Disc 2
11. Snatcher And His Stooges
12. Allergic
13. To The Rescue
14. I'm Sure I Am Delicious
15. I Was Given To Them
16. What's A Father?
17. Slap Waltz
18. Snatcher's Dramatical Entrance
19. Look What You Did
20. Jelly!
21.Last Battle
22. Say Cheese
23. Little Boxes
24. Some Kids
25. Whole World

You may also like

Back to top