Various Artists

Pirahnahead - Belle Isle 2 8Mile

Image of Various Artists - Pirahnahead - Belle Isle 2 8Mile
Record Label

About this item

Pirahnahead handmade mix CD, direct from the man himself in Detroit. The sometime Mahogani Music / Whasdat? house music producer delivers a great club mix CD here, mixing up house (new, old, classic) and a smattering of 80s disco tunes as well. The mix is rough and raw (hear those crackles!) with plenty of EQing as well. Dead dead limited.

1. Klearvision Ft. Nina Simone – Black Is The Color
2. MJB & Chaka Khan – Disrespectful (Jovonn Mix)
3. MJB – PMS (Quentin Harris Mix)
4. Pirahnahead – Self:Con-Science
5. Tito Puente – Ran Kan Kan (Bonus Beats)
6. Dennis Ferrer – P 2 Da J
7. Dajae – Brighter Days (MAW Mix)
8. Lood – Shout N Out (MAW Mix)
9. Diplomats Of Soul – Someday We'll All Be Free
10. RSL – The Mast
11. Roger Troutman / Zapp – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
12. Funkadelic – Knee Deep
13. Change – A Lover's Holiday
14. Chic – Good Times


You may also like

Back to top