Sandy Harless

Songs - 2024 Reissue

Image of Sandy Harless - Songs - 2024 Reissue

About this item

Arriving as the hippy movement was discovering its peaceful easy ‘70s feelings,
Sandy Harless’ 'Songs' LP is Chillicothe, Ohio’s lone contribution to the Cosmic American Music movement. Financed from a 27-aquarium fish breeding business, the album shows its Appalachian roots with a tight weave of mountain folk, rural rock, and pastoral country. Real people music.


1. I Knew Her Well
2. My Guitar
3. Day To Day
4. Friend
5. Sing A Song
6. Another Day
7. California Bound
8. Eagle R.I.P.
9. Gratitude
10. Love Song
11. Louisiana Woman
12. Who Said?
13. Farewell My Friend

You may also like

Back to top