Not Real People

Image of Oreglo - Not Real People
Record Label

About this item

oreglo is made up of c-sé (keys), Linus Barry (guitar), Nico Rocco (drums) and Teigan Hastings (tuba), who all met growing up in London. Nico and Linus met at secondary school, before Nico went on to meet Teigan and c-sé through the youth organisation Tomorrow’s Warriors, bringing them all together.

Across the 'Not Real People' EP, oreglo showcase their innovative take on multiple genres: freewheeling through heavy rock riffs to drill-inspired percussion and breezy reggae, the quartet have cultivated a unique sound that acts as a melting pot of all the sounds they know and love from London.

Since officially forming just over a year ago, they've already been hand-selected by Ezra Collective to win the 2023 Lambeth Sounds Emerging Artists x Cross The Tracks competition; played the recent Steam Down–curated World Island event in Leeds; supported Gabriels at Somerset House; composed for The 1975's North American tour; and have seen support from Steve Lamacq, Jack Saunders + more across national radio.


1. J.A.C.K.
2. Oreglo Theme
3. Peck
4. Levels
5. Comet (feat. Bel Cobain)
6. Opedge
7. Peck Reprise

Back to top