Röyksopp & Robyn

Do It Again - 2024 Reissue

Image of Röyksopp & Robyn - Do It Again - 2024 Reissue
Record Label
Cooking Vinyl Limited

About this item

Limited edition repress of the 2014 mini album from Royksopp & Robyn.

‘Do It Again’, is an “accidental pop song” written after a night out together in Bergen. An effervescent, effortlessly uplifting electro-pop tune.

Elsewhere, the mini album covers big thumping house in the shape of the club-ready ‘Sayit’. On the other end of the spectrum there is the closing ‘Inside The Idle Hour Club’, which utilises Robyn's vocal discreetly to create a pensive, slowly evolving soundscape that's worth diving headlong into.

“… this doesn't sound like Röyksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Röyksopp, it's just something else entirely”, “The word 'collaboration' has never before been more justified in the world of music!” (Röyksopp)

“In the beginning we just knew we wanted to do something together and then it started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we´re releasing this music together as a band you could say.” (Robyn)


1. Monument - Royksopp & Robyn
2. Sayit - Royksopp & Robyn
3. Do It Again - Royksopp & Robyn
4. Every Little Thing - Royksopp & Robyn
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club - Royksopp & Robyn

Back to top