Dimension Intrusion - 2023 Reissue

Image of F.U.S.E. - Dimension Intrusion - 2023 Reissue
Record Label
Warp Records

About this item

The first full-length studio album by Richie Hawtin, who was 22 years old at the time and living in Windsor, Canada. It was first released in June 1993 under the F.U.S.E. name on Hawtin’s own Plus 8 Records imprint and again on Warp Records as part of the Artificial Intelligence series. Remastered back in 2019, the reissue features original artwork from Richie’s brother, Matthew Hawtin.


1. A New Day
2. F.U.
3. Slac
4. Dimension Intrusion
5. Substance Abuse
6. Train-Trac.1
7. Another Time (Revisited)
8. Theychx
9. UVA
10. Mantrax
11. Nitedrive
12. Into The Space
13. Logikal Nonsense

Back to top