Various Artists

Barbie The Album

Image of Various Artists - Barbie The Album

About this item

Introducing the star-studded musical extravaganza, "BARBIE THE ALBUM," the official soundtrack for the highly anticipated worldwide film "Barbie," featuring the dynamic duo of Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken. The soundtrack's launch is ignited with an electrifying single by the three-time Grammy winner, Dua Lipa, who also graces the film with her presence.

"BARBIE THE ALBUM" is a music lover's dream, filled with brand new tracks from a constellation of global mega-stars, including KAROL G, Nicki Minaj and Ice Spice, Lizzo, Charli XCX, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, Dominic Fike, The Kid LAROI, and more. Ryan Gosling, the leading man of the film, contributes to the soundtrack with an original song performed by his character, Ken.

Behind the magical music lies a stellar production team. World-renowned DJ, Oscar, Golden Globe, and Grammy-winning artist and producer, Mark Ronson, along with "Barbie" writer, director, executive producer, and three-time Oscar nominee, Greta Gerwig, have joined forces to create an unforgettable sonic journey.


1. Lizzo – Pink
2. Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
3. Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World (with Aqua)
4. Charli XCX – Speed Drive
5. KAROL G – WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
6. TBA
7. Tame Impala – Journey To The Real World
8. Ryan Gosling – I’m Just Ken
9. Dominic Fike – Hey Blondie
10. HAIM – Home
11. TBA
12. The Kid LAROI – Forever & Again
13. Khalid – Silver Platter
14. PinkPantheress – Angel
15. GAYLE – Butterflies
16. Ava Max – Choose Your Fighter

You may also like

Back to top