Chris & Cosey

Trust - 2023 Reissue

Image of Chris & Cosey - Trust - 2023 ReissueImage of Chris & Cosey - Trust - 2023 Reissue
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>
Record Label

About this item

Trust, originally released on Play It Again Sam / Nettwerk in 1989, is collection of electro-pop, rinsed through with Chris & Cosey’s unique erotic vision – “Seldom have electronics this glaciated and deep-frozen exuded so much warmth” wrote Dele Fadele in NME.

CHRIS CARTER & COSEY FANNI TUTTI’s remastered limited edition vinyl series continues on 4 August 2023 with the release of Technø Primitiv (1985), Trust (1989) and Pagan Tango (1991) – all available on vinyl for the first time since their original release. The remastered albums will be available on coloured vinyl, each with a printed inner sleeve of archival photos, via CTI.

Elemental 7, Muzik Fantastique!, and Feral Vapours of The Silver Ether were released earlier this year, and the series has seen many of Chris & Cosey’s influential albums available on vinyl for the first time, giving listeners a new opportunity to revisit some of their celebrated catalogue.


Side One:
1. Deep Velvet
2. Illusion
3. The Ring
4. Percusex
Side Two:
1. Rise
2. Watching You
3. Infectus
4. Trust

Back to top