Donny McCaslin

I Want More

Image of Donny McCaslin - I Want More

About this item

Something is happening around Donny McCaslin. The visionary saxophonist and composer will unleash a new body of work on Edition Records starting with two new singles in May 2022 to coincide with his European tour dates followed by full album release in 2023.

Bursting with an unequivocal energy, drive and intent, Donny, who shot to attention as the bandleader behind David Bowie’s album ‘Blackstar’, is an Artist who wants to explore the unknown and to do so in his own way. A modernist thinker who will always put the Art over reward, always searching for something new to say.


1. Stria
2. Fly My Space Ship
3. Hold Me Tight
4. Body Blow
5. Big Screen
6. Turbo
7. Landsdown
8. I Want More

You may also like

Back to top