Ryan Adams


Image of Ryan Adams - FMImage of Ryan Adams - FM
<< prev Image Slideshow next >>

About this item

Ryan Adams’ “FM” recorded and released in 2022. FM is the third in the series of four original studio albums released by Ryan Adams in the calendar year. FM follows the double albums Chris and Romeo & Juliet in the series follows the first in series.Available for the very first time in physical format on vibrant red colour vinyl. 


Side A
1. I Want You
2. Love Me Don’t
3. Fantasy File
4. When She Smiles
5. Hall Of Shame
Side B
1. Wild And Hopeless
2. So Dumb
3. Fairweather
4. Do You Feel
5. Someday

Back to top