Holiday Ghosts

Absolute Reality

Image of Holiday Ghosts - Absolute Reality
Record Label
Fat Cat

About this item

Arriving hot on the heels of acclaimed 2022 EP ‘Credit Note’, ‘Absolute Reality’ tackles different themes of social commentary, with fiery lyrics and hard picked guitars, holding both honest confessions and tall tales, lived stories and movie-like landscapes. Showcasing the noise and texture that Holiday Ghosts love from the New York punk scene and New Wave era, ‘Vulture’ cements their flourishing status within the alt-rock scene and lays down a real marker ahead of their spring LP release.


01 Rocket
02 Lunch
03 Again And Again
04 Limbo
05 Vulture
06 Lose The Game
07 Blue
08 Fight Or Flight
09 Absolute Reality
10 B Truck
11 Big Cold River

Back to top