Permanent Damage

Image of Joesef - Permanent Damage

About this item

Glaswegian soul star Joesef announces his debut album Permanent Damage. Representing the multilayers of the Scottish singer’s character and heart, over the past two years we have all witnessed an artist who has grown from bedroom pop to master and co-producer of new soul born from new heartbreak. Including singles 'It's Been a Little Heavy Lately' & 'East End Coast' the highly anticipated comes after a raft of media support from the likes of Radio 1, Vogue & Attitude Magazine & comes alongside the announcement of a headline European tour in Q1 of 2023 which includes headlining London's Roudhouse.


1. Shower
2. Permanent Damage
3. Joe
4. It's Been A Little Heavy Lately
5. East End Coast
6. Blue Car
7. Moment
8. Just Come Home With Me Tonight
9. Last Orders
10. Borderline
11. Didn't Know How (To Love You)
12. All Good
13. Apt 22

Back to top