De-Mixes Vol 6

Image of Loveface - De-Mixes Vol 6
Record Label
Loveface Music

About this item

Paradise Garage pilgrims, Loveface, are back and it sounds like there’s something for everyone on this 4 track EP!

The A side continues their De-Mix series with another 80’s boogie refit of an early 90’s house classic vocal and an Italo House mix using a classic disco vocal getting strong support from Horse Meat Disco.

The B side has another 80’s inspired italo disco/proto house heater that has summertime written all over it and a deeper 80s fused house affair with a disco tinged vocal as the centrepiece.

4 tracks designed for every club, festival, boat and beach near you this summer...


Millie says: Summer anthem of twenty twenty two!!! This is filled to the brim with boogie disco that encapsulates sunshine and good vibes. Loveface never one to miss a beat and with these 80s bangers they've nailed it yet again.


A1. Loveface That You Are
A2. Love Fantasy
B1. Pablo's Theme
B2. Give It To You

Back to top