Signal Remixes

Image of Automatic - Signal Remixes
Record Label
Stones Throw

About this item

New record from LA electronic post punk trio Automatic containing reimagined tracks from their debut album "Signal". Remixers include Sudan Archives, Peanut Butter Wolf, Kevin Haskins (Bauhaus), JooJoo (Froth), Peaking Lights and Panther Modern.

The B-side features a 20-minute extended mix of "Calling It", originally composed for fashion house Céline.

Automatic are Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals) and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals).


Strange Conversations (Sudan Archives Remix)
Signal (JooJoo Remix)
Highway (Kevin Haskins Dub Remix)
Suicide In Texas (Panther Modern Remix)
Too Much Money (Peanut Butter Wolf Remix)
Calling It (Celine Extended Mix)

Back to top