The Doors

13 - Vinyl Reissue

Image of The Doors - 13 - Vinyl Reissue
Record Label

About this item

13 was The Doors’ first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends’ first five albums.

The compilation starts with the epic Light My Fire, written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as People Are Strange from Strange Days, Touch Me from The Soft Parade. It also contains the blues rock classic Roadhouse Blues from Morrison Hotel; which last year celebrated its 50th anniversary.

13 is now on vinyl for the first time in 37 years and includes newly remastered audio on 180gram black vinyl. 


Side One
1. "Light My Fire" 
2. "People Are Strange" 
3. "Back Door Man" 
4. "Moonlight Drive" 
5. "The Crystal Ship" 
6. "Roadhouse Blues" 

Side Two
1. "Touch Me" 
2. "Love Me Two Times" 
3. "You're Lost Little Girl" 
4. "Hello, I Love You" 
5. "Land Ho" 
6. "Wild Child" 
7. "The Unknown Soldier" 

Back to top