Jerry Paper


Image of Jerry Paper - Abracadabra
Record Label
Stones Throw

About this item

Abracadabra is the second album on Stones Throw from leftfield indie pop artist Jerry Paper. Jerry Paper has previously collaborated with Tyler, The Creator; Weyes Blood; Charlotte Day Wilson, and BadBadNotGood.


1.  Quicksand
2.  Cholla
3.  All I Need
4.  Spit It Out
5.  Memorial Highway
6.  Trash Can
7.  Drunk Man Talk
8.  Game Night
9.  The Imposter
10.  Body Builder On The Shore
11.  Slow Down, Buddy
12.  Apologist
13.  Puppeteer

Back to top