A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip

Image of Sparks - A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip

About this item

Brothers Ron and Russell Mael are releasing their 24th studio album ‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’. Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both of Us” from their 3rd album ‘Kimono My House’, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances. ‘A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip’ follows Sparks’ 2017 album ‘Hippopotamus’, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band’s career - until now.


1. 1 All That
2. 2 I'm Toast
3. 3 Lawnmower
4. 4 Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
5. 5 Pacific Standard Time
6. 6 Stravinsky’s Only Hit
7. 7 Left Out In The Cold
8. 8 Self-Effacing
9. 9 One For The Ages
10. 10 Onomata Pia
11. 11 IPhone
12. 12 The Existential Threat
13. 13 Nothing Is Faster Than The Speed Of Light
14. 14 Please Don't Fuck Up My World

Back to top