Nada Surf

Never Not Together

Image of Nada Surf - Never Not Together
Record Label
City Slang

About this item

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group's ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.


1. So Much Love
2. Come Get Me
3. Live Learn And Forget
4. Just Wait
5. Something I Should Do Side
6. Looking For You
7. Crowded Star
8. Mathilda
9. Ride In The Unknown

Back to top