Beastie Boys

Solid Gold Hits

Image of Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits
Record Label

About this item

Double LP gold here, The Beastie Boys finest fifteen tracks throughout their incredible career. This record features some of the best tunes such as ‘Fight For Your Right’ and ‘An Open Letter to NYC’ but is filled to the brim with all the best of beasties. The Beasties consistent 'triple trouble' MC style is the thread that runs through each track here, creating cohesion to this whole LP, which presents us with a great overview of their career so far.


A1. So What'Cha Want
A2. Brass Monkey
A3. Ch-Check It Out
A4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
B1. Hey Ladies
B2. Pass The Mic
B3. An Open Letter To NYC
C1. Root DowN
C2. Shake Your Rump
C3. Intergalactic
C4. Sure Shot
D1. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2. Triple Trouble
D3. Sabotage
D4. Fight For Your Right

Back to top