Various Artists

Guardians Of The Galaxy - Vol. 2

Image of Various Artists - Guardians Of The Galaxy - Vol. 2
Record Label

About this item

Set to the backdrop of Awesome Mixtape 2, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they unravel the mystery of Peter Quill's true parentage - featuring Chris Pratt, Vin Diesel , Zoe Saldana and Bradley Cooper. The 14-track mix features songs by David Bowie (The Prettiest Star), The Rolling Stones (Gimme Shelter), and Paul Simon (The Obvious Child), among others.

This Deluxe edition features the entire soundtrack plus the 16-piece original score by Tyler Bates, filling (most) of the second LP. The true compendium of music from this highly regarded and immensely enjoyable duology. 



1. Mr. Blue Sky- Electric Light Orchestra
2. Fox On The Run- Sweet
3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. The Chain- Fleetwood Mac
5. Bring It On Home To Me- Sam Cooke
6. Southern Nights- Glen Campbell

1. My Sweet Lord- George Harrison
2. Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)- Looking Glass
3. Come A Little Bit Closer- Jay And The Americans
4. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang- Silver
5. Surrender- Cheap Trick
6. Father And Son- Yusef / Cat Stevens


1. Flash Light- Parliament
2. Guardians Inferno- The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff
3. Showtime, A-holes- Tyler Bates
4. Vs. The Abilisk- Tyler Bates
5. Space Chase- Tyler Bates
6. Family History- Tyler Bates
7. Groot Expectations- Tyler Bates
8. Mammalian Bodies- Tyler Bates

1. Two- Time- Galaxy Savers- Tyler Bates
2. I Know Who You Are- Tyler Bates
3. Ego- Tyler Bates
4. Kraglin And Drax- Tyler Bates
5. The Expansion- Tyler Bates
6. Mary Poppins And The Rat- Tyler Bates
7. Gods- Tyler Bates
8. Dad- Tyler Bates
9. A Total Hasselhoff- Tyler Bates
10. Guardians Of The Fricken' Galaxy

You may also like

Back to top