Rub Remixed

Image of Peaches - Rub Remixed
Record Label
I U She Music

About this item

Peaches has assembled a killer line-up of producers to remix her latest album, 'Rub'. 'Rub Remixed' features updates, reworks and club bangers from Maya Janes Coles Nocturnal Sunshine, Creep's Lauren Flax, Paula Temple, Planningtorock, Austra's Maya Postepski and more. This double vinyl edition strictly limited to 2000 copies worldwide, complete with download card.

Released on double vinyl, 'Rub Remixed' traverses acid techno, hard house, trap, deep electro, booty bass and future beats, bringing Peaches' original production and vocals front, centre and to dizzying new heights.


A1. Close Up (Nocturnal Sunshine Remix)
A2. Dick In The Air (Evvol Remix)
A3. Light In Places (Kim Anh 'Stargasm' Remix)
B1. Dick In The Air (#Entertainment Remix)
B2. Rub (Paula Temple Remix)
B3. Dumb Fuck (Maya Postepski Remix)
C1. Sick In The Head (Simonne Jones Remix)
C2. Free Drink Ticket (Neven Remix)
C3. How You Like My Cut (Ziúr Remix)
C4. Vaginoplasty (Maya Postepski Remix)
D1. Vaginoplasty (Planningtorock 'Vagina' Rework)
D2. Pickles (Lauren Flax Acid Remix)
D3. I Mean Something

Back to top