Paul Weller

Saturns Pattern

Image of Paul Weller - Saturns Pattern
Record Label

About this item

Who best to describe Paul Weller’s first album for the Parlophone label other than Paul himself: “I think it’s one of the best things I’ve done. I can’t compare it to any of my other albums. I think it’s different – not just for me, but different for what else is around. It’s defiantly 21st-Century music.” – Uncut (January 2015)

Nearly 40 years into his recording career, Paul continues to challenge and excite both himself and the listener, by constantly evolving as a song-writer and musician, always moving forwards and pursuing fresh creative avenues and Paul’s new album Saturns Pattern does not disappoint.


LP/CD Tracklisting
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I’m Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets

DVD Tracklisting (CD/DVD Version Only)
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind The Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (track-by-track)
3. White Sky (video)
4. Long Time (video)
5. Long Time (behind-the-scenes)
6. Saturns Pattern Photo-shoot (behind-the-scenes)

Back to top